Committee Chairs 2012-2014

Region I Coordinator

Dreama Hall

Largo, FL

dhall@fshgroup.org

 

Region II Coordinator

Bonnie Cohen

Miami, FL

bcohen@fshgroup.org

 

Membership Chairperson

Charlotte Kopczynski

Palm Harbor, FL

ckopczynski@fshgroup.org

 

Awards/Scholarship/Elections Chairperson

Amy Italiano

Spring Hill, FL

aitaliano@fshgroup.org

 

Event Planner / Coordinator

Michelle Foster

Ruskin, FL

mfoster@fshgroup.org

Continued Education Chairperson

Dreama Hall

Largo, FL

dhall@fshgroup.org

 

By-Laws Chairperson

Bonnie Cohen

Miami, FL

bcohen@fshgroup.org

 

Historian

Linda Blackburn

St. Petersburg, FL

lblackburn@fshgroup.org

Comments are closed.